Composition of Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri M B Parekh	Member	Executive Chairman
3.	Shri Murali Sivaraman	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Shri Rajeev Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Smt. Meena Ganesh	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Shri Bharat Puri	Member	Non-Executive Non - Independent Director

Shri Sudhanshu Vats, Managing Director and Shri Kavinder Singh, Joint Managing Director are permanent invitees, ex-officio of the Audit Committee.

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.		Designation	Category
	Members		
1.	Shri Vinod Dasari	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Shri A B Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director
4.	Shri Rajeev Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Smt. Meena Ganesh	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Shri J S Deepak	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Composition of Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Apurva Parekh	Member	Executive Director
3.	Shri Joseph Varghese	Member	Executive Director
4.	Shri Sandeep Batra	Member	Executive Director – Finance and CFO
5.	Shri Murali Sivaraman	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Dr. Vivek Raghavan	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
7.	Shri A D Ubhaykar	Member	Senior Management Personnel
8.	Shri Sanjay Bahadur	Member	Senior Management Personnel
9.	Shri Pankaj Bhargava	Member	Senior Management Personnel

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri J S Deepak	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri A B Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
3.	Shri A N Parekh	Member	Executive Director

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri A B Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
2.	Shri Joseph Varghese	Member	Executive Director
3.	Shri J S Deepak	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Shri Piyush Pandey	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Shri Murali Sivaraman	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Shri Bharat Puri	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director